Keep Up with the Corpus Christi City Council

Corpus Christi, Front Page

City Hall

This page is for those readers who want to keep up with what is happening at City Hall but can’t make the council meetings.  Below are links to the agendas, minutes, and videos for each meeting.  Contact information for the mayor and council members was taken from the City of Corpus Christi website.

January Meeting Agendas, Minutes and Videos

February Meeting Agendas, Minutes and Videos

Contact Information for:

Mayor Nelda Martinez

(361) 826-3100
1201 Leopard St. 78401
P.O. Box 9277 78469

neldam@cctexas.com

Fax: (361) 826-3103


Chad Magill, Council Member At-Large

Work: (361) 826-3105
Business Address:
1201 Leopard St. 78401

Chad.Magill@cctexas.com


Lillian Riojas, Council Member At-Large

Work: (361) 826-3105
Cell: (361) 765-1499
Work Address:
1201 Leopard St. 78401

Lillian.Riojas@cctexas.com


Mark Scott, Council Member At-Large

Work: (361) 985-2004
Home: (361) 814-9220
Business Address: 5324 Holly 78413

markscott338@gmail.com

Carolyn Vaughn, District 1

City Council Offices
1201 Leopard St. 78401
Main Line: (361) 826-3105
Cell: (361) 877-0148

carolyn.vaughn@cctexas.com


Brian Rosas, District 2

Work: (361) 826-3105
Work Address:
1201 Leopard St. 78401

brian.rosas@cctexas.com


Lucy Rubio, District 3

City Council Office
1201 Leopard St. 78401
Main Line:(361) 826-3105
Cell: (361) 774-0465

Lucy.Rubio@cctexas.com


Colleen McIntyre, District 4

Work: (361) 826-3105
Work Address:
1201 Leopard St. 78401

Colleen.McIntyre@cctexas.com


Rudy Garza, District 5

Work: (361) 826-3105
Work Address:
1201 Leopard St. 78401

Rudy.Garza@cctexas.com

 

 

 

Retired from education after serving 30 years (twenty-eight as an English teacher and two years as a new-teacher mentor), Shirley enjoys her life with family and friends while serving her community, church, and school in Corpus Christi, Texas. She is the creator and managing editor of The Paper Trail, an online news/blog site that serves to offer new, in-depth, and insightful responses to the events of the day.
Please follow and like us: